Testimonials

Testimonials

Learn why you should call Malamut & Associates for your workers' compensation, personal injury, and criminal defense needs.
Philadelphia artist and entrepreneur Ivben Taqiy explains why he chose Malamut & Associates for his legal needs.
Learn why Malamut & Associates is a firm you can trust from Xemaril Cruz, a police officer who puts her life on the line everyday.
Learn why Malamut & Associates is a firm you can trust from Samuel Preis, a union carpenter who needed help getting the support he deserved.

The law firm was very knowledgeable. My calls and email are always answered in a timely manner.

Lisa Acevedo Avatar
Lisa Acevedo
7/01/2019

This firm has all the qualifications needed, courtesy, knowledge, helpful and so much more. The Personal Injury department was with me every step of the way and answered all my questions, quickly and promptly.

Erica Watkins Avatar
Erica Watkins
7/01/2019

The law firm was very knowledgeable. My calls and email are always answered in a timely manner.

Lisa Acevedo Avatar
Lisa Acevedo
7/01/2019

I may not be the ‘most profitable client’ of yours due to my financial situation but I will confidently tell you this… I am your ‘most grateful client’ and that comes from my heart.

bobby newjack Avatar
bobby newjack
6/27/2019

Reliable and available for any questions or concerns. The staff is attentive and respond quickly. I highly recommend this firm and their services.

Pat Bianchini Avatar
Pat Bianchini
6/25/2019

Very professional! Prompt response to my calls and emails. Received all necessary treatments and care for my injury. Special thanks to Kathy and Angela(paralegal team). Would definitely recommend!

Diana Frumkin Avatar
Diana Frumkin
6/25/2019

Very professional! Prompt response to my calls and emails. Received all necessary treatments and care for my injury. Special thanks to Kathy and Angela(paralegal team). Would definitely recommend!

Diana Frumkin Avatar
Diana Frumkin
6/25/2019

I had a huge problem with finding a law firm to take my workmen’s compensation case. I found Malamut and Associates and was immediately attended to right then and there.. if anyone is looking for excellent representation in or out of court.. Thry are the go to Law Firm!!

LINDA DAVILA Avatar
LINDA DAVILA
6/25/2019

A truly professional and comforting firm that moves mountains to help injured workers! I will use them anytime I need them in the future and highly recommend them!

Brandon Velez Avatar
Brandon Velez
6/25/2019

Cannot say enough about Adam and Team's professionalism in handling my Personal Injury Case from a Motor Vehicle Accident to a successful conclusion.

Mike Haas Avatar
Mike Haas
5/16/2019

(Translated by Google) It was a very easy process and everything was explained in a way that I could understand. 100% Recommended- super professionals and very aware of everything.

(Original)

Fue un proceso muy fácil y todo lo explicaron de una forma que pude entender . 100% Recomendados- super profesionales y muy al tanto de todo.

Cindy Castillo Avatar
Cindy Castillo
3/19/2019

It was a long process but I felt that Adam and his firm were looking out for my best interests. Lorry is new to my case, but she was very helpful and quick to respond to my questions.

Sharon Hoerst Avatar
Sharon Hoerst
3/19/2019

Attorney Vince Campo Asset to Law Firm.Associate Mary very friendly and knowledgeable .May I suggest you recommend this firm to your friends and neighbors .

John Camillo Avatar
John Camillo
3/12/2019

A superb law firm. I found Malamut online and saw the good reviews, so I began with a chat session about worker's comp. I followed through and found unanticipated success. A great group to work with. Stephen Addezio was my contact and attorney. Very thorough and easy to get along with. All the staff were responsive, professional, and kind. I HIGHLY recommend.

Carol L Avatar
Carol L
3/05/2019

I was very happy with the service I received.

Edgard Babilonia Avatar
Edgard Babilonia
2/19/2019

I was extremely happy with the service, treatment, and outcome of my dealings with malamut and associates. From my initial meeting with Nicole, my interaction with adam Malamut, and my final meeting with Mary I was treated with respect ,courtesy, and friendliness. I would highly recommend Malamut and Associates.

Susan Raisner Avatar
Susan Raisner
2/19/2019

Kathy is awesome! Very helpful and always willing to speak and their receptionist is amazing! Very patient and always professional!!!

Elliot Irizarry Avatar
Elliot Irizarry
2/19/2019

Erica was very easy and pleasant to work with, along with every one else I’ve spoken to who works here. Highly recommended

Matt alber Avatar
Matt alber
2/19/2019

The folks at Malamut & Associates exceeded my expectations— between Erica, Adam, and Mary I always felt comfortable and felt I could reach out whenever I had a question about the legal process or what the next steps were. I would 10/10 recommend Malamut & Associates to anyone I know who needs a helping hand

Alea Couch Avatar
Alea Couch
2/19/2019

Great staff, Lorry, Vence and Erica was the BEST staff i encountered, i highly recommend this place.

miera pooh Avatar
miera pooh
2/13/2019

The team here was very quick and efficient with every step of the process and they made sure I knew how everything worked from start to finish. They were always available for any questions and answered them in multiple ways if needed. I would highly recommend Malamut & Associates for any needs you may have. They are the perfect team to stand for you!

Ali Arcinese Avatar
Ali Arcinese
2/13/2019

Kathy has been a god send when I needed questions answered and information. Very patient and knowledgeable.

I would recommend her in the future!

Debbie Dill Avatar
Debbie Dill
2/07/2019

Staff was excellent with my case. Extremely happy with all there work. They have helped me with 3 different cases and I am extremely grateful.

Natalie Greene Avatar
Natalie Greene
2/04/2019

When looking for counsel dealing with workman’s comp or criminal and motor vehicle accidents, ext Malamut and Associates are the only law firm in the state of New Jersey to go to! Adam and his team fight and build a relationship with you like no other. I met Adam little over a year ago. He helped me with my case after I got hurt on the job. Adam was persistent and determined when it came to fighting for my case. He also made it that my employer would be responsible in the future if I needed surgery resulting from my injury. Adam is more then a lawyer, he has become a great friend. Malamut and Associates is the law firm for you if you are in need of help.

Bryan Taylor Avatar
Bryan Taylor
1/19/2019

The staff at Malamut and Associates were very responsive concerning my case. They handled every aspect of my case with the highest professionalism, courteously, and knowledgeably. I would highly recommend this firm to any needed legal representation.

cherry hester Avatar
cherry hester
1/19/2019

Kathy Deputy has been so much help she is the best never have to wait for answers to my questions and has made me feel as I will be taken care of

Debbie Zuccarelli Avatar
Debbie Zuccarelli
1/19/2019

Kieth Gentes of Malamut and Associates helped me enormously getting a settlement for me when I was involved in an accident. I went from being told I don't have a strong case with regards to the insurance policy I have from getting nothing to having a settlement that I never dreamt of. The staff, Mary and Kelly were also right on top. Very helpful, good demeanor and on edge to guiding you through the whole process to recovery. You don't have to take my word, just give them a call it doesn't hurt - Very good and honest attorneys.

Stephen Boomah Avatar
Stephen Boomah
1/19/2019

Kieth Gentes of Malamut and Associates helped me enormously getting a settlement for me when I was involved in an accident. I went from being told I don't have a strong case with regards to the insurance policy I have from getting nothing to having a settlement that I never dreamt of. The staff, Mary and Kelly were also right on top. Very helpful, good demeanor and on edge to guiding you through the whole process to recovery. You don't have to take my word, just give them a call it doesn't hurt - Very good and honest attorneys.

Stephen Boomah Avatar
Stephen Boomah
1/03/2019

They are a great group of lawyers. Has helped me out with multiple cases in the past and has consistently done good work. treats me like family.

C Martinez Avatar
C Martinez
8/19/2018

I NEVER write Google reviews I'm a Yelp guy sorry... with that being said the experience I was grateful enough to have with this law firm, I have to share here as well.

Firstly, Malamut & Associates was nothing less than excellent. I have never been in need of a lawyer of this caliper before so the whole process was new to me. Therefore I can quite a few questions and concerns. The teams responses were very thorough and reassuring that they would handle my case with extreme importance and care.

My particular case was extremely complicated and other law firms basically gave me the run around, steering from the case. Not once did the team here, they actually seemed to embrace the challenge. Quite a few roadblocks presented themselves in the process, not a problem to them. They were able to sort out every roadblock that came up successfully with experience, professionalism, and pure hardwork.

The outcome was even better than I expected. I would highly recommend you to give them a call if you are in need a competent legal representation.

Jan Banks Avatar
Jan Banks
6/19/2018

I had a workers comp case which was a long hard fight with my previous employer who didn't want to acknowledge my injury but your firm and my attorney we're behind me 100% Thank you for believing in me and your continued efforts to get my case settled.

Jackie Horne Avatar
Jackie Horne
5/19/2018

(Translated by Google) Excellent Service! Professional and friendly people. Excellent services and professionalism. also serving the Hispanic community.

(Original)

Excellent Service! Professional and friendly people. Servicios de excelencia y profesionalidad. Sirviendo tambien a la comunidad Hispana.

Xemaril Cruz Avatar
Xemaril Cruz
4/19/2018

Professional team with a pleasant attitude.

Enrique Pagan Avatar
Enrique Pagan
4/19/2018

Helped my husband with two injury cases, firm is professional & hard working for their clients

Lauren Siegfried Avatar
Lauren Siegfried
4/19/2018

Its not just Adam that makes this firm what it has become. It is the team of family oriented employees that really put in maximum effort for you and your Family. All though he is the Montana/Elway/Marino of Lawyers.

Adam Malamuts hard work and determination has changed my life 100%.

If you need legal counsel, look no further. This is a safe place, honest and trustworthy

Samuel Preis Avatar
Samuel Preis
4/19/2018

Mr. Adam Malamut is very knowledgeable, positive, efficient and caring. I would highly recommend him.

Jennifer Avatar
Jennifer
4/19/2018

Thank you for helping us threw this rough time our family really appreciates it thank you

Sammy Rivera Avatar
Sammy Rivera
4/19/2018

I NEVER write Google reviews I'm a Yelp guy sorry... with that being said the experience I was grateful enough to have with this law firm, I have to share here as well.

Firstly, Malamut & Associates was nothing less than excellent. I have never been in need of a lawyer of this caliper before so the whole process was new to me. Therefore I can quite a few questions and concerns. The teams responses were very thorough and reassuring that they would handle my case with extreme importance and care.

My particular case was extremely complicated and other law firms basically gave me the run around, steering from the case. Not once did the team here, they actually seemed to embrace the challenge. Quite a few roadblocks presented themselves in the process, not a problem to them. They were able to sort out every roadblock that came up successfully with experience, professionalism, and pure hardwork.

The outcome was even better than I expected. I would highly recommend you to give them a call if you are in need a competent legal representation.

Jan Banks Avatar
Jan Banks
4/19/2018

The law firm was easy to work with and very attentive kept me up to date on my whole process. Thank you

John Francisco Avatar
John Francisco
4/19/2018

Very happy with the results.

Dave Carr Avatar
Dave Carr
1/19/2018