Malamut & Associates

Testimonials

Testimonials

Philadelphia artist and entrepreneur Ivben Taqiy explains why he chose Malamut & Associates for his legal needs.

Learn why you should call Malamut & Associates for your workers’ compensation, personal injury, and criminal defense needs.

Learn why Malamut & Associates is a firm you can trust from Xemaril Cruz, a police officer who puts her life on the line everyday.

Learn why Malamut & Associates is a firm you can trust from Samuel Preis, a union carpenter who needed help getting the support he deserved.

    review rating 5  A superb law firm. I found Malamut online and saw the good reviews, so I began with a chat session about worker's comp. I followed through and found unanticipated success. A great group to work with. Stephen Addezio was my contact and attorney. Very thorough and easy to get along with. All the staff were responsive, professional, and kind. I HIGHLY recommend.

    thumb Carol L
    3/05/2019

    review rating 4  It was a long process but I felt that Adam and his firm were looking out for my best interests. Lorry is new to my case, but she was very helpful and quick to respond to my questions.

    thumb Sharon Hoerst
    3/01/2019

    review rating 5  Attorney Vince Campo Asset to Law Firm.Associate Mary very friendly and knowledgeable .May I suggest you recommend this firm to your friends and neighbors .

    thumb John Camillo
    2/24/2019

    review rating 5  The team here was very quick and efficient with every step of the process and they made sure I knew how everything worked from start to finish. They were always available for any questions and answered them in multiple ways if needed. I would highly recommend Malamut & Associates for any needs you may have. They are the perfect team to stand for you!

    thumb Ali Arcinese
    2/13/2019

    review rating 5  Kathy Deputy has been so much help she is the best never have to wait for answers to my questions and has made me feel as I will be taken care of

    thumb Debbie Zuccarelli
    2/10/2019

    review rating 5  Kathy has been a god send when I needed questions answered and information. Very patient and knowledgeable. I would recommend her in the future!

    thumb Debbie Dill
    2/07/2019

    review rating 5  Staff was excellent with my case. Extremely happy with all there work. They have helped me with 3 different cases and I am extremely grateful.

    thumb Natalie Greene
    2/04/2019

    review rating 5  Kieth Gentes of Malamut and Associates helped me enormously getting a settlement for me when I was involved in an accident. I went from being told I don't have a strong case with regards to the insurance policy I have from getting nothing to having a settlement that I never dreamt of. The staff, Mary and Kelly were also right on top. Very helpful, good demeanor and on edge to guiding you through the whole process to recovery. You don't have to take my word, just give them a call it doesn't hurt - Very good and honest attorneys.

    thumb Stephen Boomah
    1/03/2019

  • “Adam did an excellent job. He was knowlegeable, professional yet very strong in my defense. He kept me informed and was very kind and patient with me during this very stressful time. We won the case. I have recommended him to many of my clients. I am a Realtor. He has handled Real Estate Transactions, Workmans Compensation and Municipal Court cases for my clients, successfully. He is an experienced and excellent Attorney.”

    - Dawn
  • “I’ve known Adam Malamut for many years. He is a man of strong character, unwavering integrity, and uncompromising morality. Adam is the consummate professional. He demands no less from the attorneys and support staff under his employ. If you are in need of legal counsel, do not equivocate, contact Malamut & Associates. Your needs will be served with the highest level of professionalism.

    - Greg
  • “This is the best law firm I have ever felt with hands down. My mom has been a paralegal for almost 30 years and has worked for law firms such as ****** and ****** and they can’t touch Malamut & Associates. Joel Kotler helped me every step of the way, and went well beyond what he had to do, there was times he was emailing back and forth with me at 930PM on a Sunday. If you have a case, these are the guys you want.”

    - James
  • “I deal with a lot of criminal defense lawyers in my profession, and I been in my line of work for more than 11years and when I tell you I have never meet a guy (Adam) with more will and caring for his clients then anyone I dealt with. Mr. Malamut does not treat people like a numbers game (like take your money and hide ). He has always been there for me when I used him. In the line of work that I do a lot of people ask me about lawyers and I give Adam’s card to them. I say to just call him and you will love him. Thanks Adam!”

    - Jeff
  • “I have been falsely accused of an assault when in fact I’m the victim. I consulted with Adam Malamut who gave me all the time to explain my situation without rushing me off the phone not charging me. I wish I found Adam first before paying a different Attorney firm in Camden County where I had to pay the first time we met with no option of a free consultation. I strongly urge you to contact Adam if you want a really good person who has only your best interest at heart. I’m 42 years old and believe me, people like Adam are very rare as a person and an attorney with results. Thank You Adam for everything!”

    - Jill
  • “Saved my butt, and saved my life. Literally. These are the go to guys in South Jersey!”

    - Josh
  • “Recently my husband and I were involved in a multi-car accident in which our car was totaled. Feeling emotional exhausted and debilitated from the pain we were suffering, we contacted Adam and his group of people for help and direction. In no time at all we were seeing the proper doctors with his staff guiding us through the difficult process and mountainous paperwork. Adam and his people are a godsend. They lifted a difficult burden off our shoulders during a time of vulnerability. It’s so nice to call the office and hear a friendly voice say, “We’ll take care of that.” or “I’ll schedule that for you.” They are the best!”

    - Linda & Robert
  • “This team cares about doing what is right and making a difference in the lives of others. If you want the best results Adam and his team will make it happen.”

    - Rich
  • “Living our lives as law abiding citizens, we found ourselves in a legal nightmare. Adam’s law firm is incredible. Some of the laws of the state of NJ are just wrong. Adam’s law firm and hard work gave my husband of 31 years a great defense and freedom. I highly recommend his firm as he will fight for your rights. He met with us immediately and gave us the assurance we needed. Him and his associates are just incredible an I would highly recommend him.”

    - Sheila
  • “Several years ago I was involved in a serious automobile accident, my previous attorney on the case mishandled it and had allowed for it to be dismissed without my knowledge. Adam took my personal injury case the minute I came to him, and immediately worked for my case to be reinstated and settled. From the time he started working on my case, until the end, I had a peace of mind knowing my case was in the right hands. He is an outstanding lawyer and goes above a beyond for every client he works with. Adam kept me well informed with every step he made, and every step I had to make. He is a true professional and an absolute pleasure to work with, you will not find a more caring, compassionate, kind attorney. I highly recommend Adam!”

    - Tim
  • “My son was charged with Human trafficking and was given a three hundred thousand dollar bail. After two years of fighting with a very skillful defense, all of the charges were dropped. We are grateful and we would highly recommend Adam Malamut!”

    - Anonymous 01
  • “Adam has helped me through one of the most difficult times in my life. I was assaulted at work. I had never before experienced violence, or anything that caused me to be involved with the law. I called Adam the day after this happened to me, and immediately knew I had made the right decision. He advised me on the right course of action to protect myself physically and legally. His vast knowledge of the law helped me to stand up for myself at a time when I had no idea what to do. It became a Workman’s Comp case as well as a legal and civil case. Adam knew exactly what to do in each aspect of the case. He was relentless in defending my legal rights and supporting me. Hopefully, I will never need a lawyer again, but if I do, Adam is the man I want looking after me and my interests.”

    - Anonymous 02